My Computer-Made Drawings

CadmarLegend

@Agentt found a key in the skeletons.
Yes. I have fallen into the drawing thing! Let me show you one I made.

2021_03_20_0vb_Kleki.png

She looks terrible, eh? Well, it IS my first time drawing on a computer.....

Napelynn

02903EF4-C76F-4003-A971-157D4EE91E58.jpeg

What a unique hairstyle. If I’m being serious though, your art is pretty good, better than mine at least. Not that that’s saying much...

EternalSunset0

Thanks! Here is a new one I made! I added in some color!
View attachment 6885

You can see some white pixels(?) but I couldn't fix that. And no, I do not have a thing for drawing only females. I'll also draw males.
You used Photoshop for this? I think you can use layers to avoid the white pixels next time.

And I got no issue whatsoever with someone only drawing females :blobrofl:

CadmarLegend

You used Photoshop for this? I think you can use layers to avoid the white pixels next time.

And I got no issue whatsoever with someone only drawing females :blobrofl:
OK! I'll keep adding in some males, though....

CadmarLegend

New Drawing:

2021_03_21_0s8_Kleki.png

I had to resize the hand, so you can see a faint border. Probably shoulda edited that out.... but I don't want more work.

CadmarLegend

The way his mouth is positioned looks weird to me. And it looks like his hand is coming out of his shoulder.
I couldn't set the perspective... since the entire shoulder was a black shirt/hoodie.... and the smile.... doesn't it make him look angry?

Napelynn

I couldn't set the perspective... since the entire shoulder was a black shirt/hoodie.... and the smile.... doesn't it make him look angry?
People's shoulders aren't that broad though? It looks more like he's sitting in a black chair or something. And if you raise your hand it moves outwards, away from your shoulder, so they shouldn't overlap.

CadmarLegend