Author tiers

CupcakeNinja

Pervert Supreme
So like, has anyone noticed the author tiers here? I mean cuz i was responding to a dude's post on my profile and noticed there was a "Famous Author" tag under my name and i was all like, "Huh"

So anyway i got kinda curious and looked at the authors from the Trending sections. One of them had the tag "Rising Author" and another had a "Well-known Author" tag.

Like, what's the criteria for those, even? Are there other tiers i don't know about? Just something i noticed and didn't see anyone else talk about in a thread before.

Last edited:

SailusGebel

I think criteria are the cumulative amount of readers on all your stories or something like that.

RaizarP

A Giga Chad
It's related to your follower I think. Because once I hit 25 followers I got "Rising Author" Tag

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
I didn't even know I was famous at all, considering my update scedule. Like, I only write just to have fun but I suddenly risen to famous Author that I'm actually scared that one day just because I don't feel like writing, some rando just gonna hack my phone and if I don't give him, his daily dose of chapters, he'll send a kidnapping team to take me away to some random warehouse and continue writing chapters for him.

Mihou

Firefly—
Lol I dont even get how you guys know this. There must be a user's guide I'm unaware of haha
The info is fully available on Discord (on the secret Author channel) which was pinned, I don't know if it was available on the site though.

CupcakeNinja

Pervert Supreme
The info is fully available on Discord (on the secret Author channel) which was pinned, I don't know if it was available on the site though.
To be honest, I probably never would've found it even if it was.