Petition to remove “loli” tag from scribblehub

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
Considering that you have the audacity to even have the guts to come to me. I would be happily get killed by you.

No, I'm not kidding. If you think the moment you step into my place, you'll be safe, you better hope that you even have enough money to bail yourself out here. The last person that tried to threaten me, ended up only having a hand left and thats actually quite lucky since its a hand not a letter from someone who tried to contact me, confirming that he had just swam with the fishes.

So go ahead. Try to survive. And if you do meet me, I hope that my dinner is actually meat this time.

Dudealien

Pepsiman is my stand
If you search for the loli tag you should be instantly perma banned from the website.
Yes
Considering that you have the audacity to even have the guts to come to me. I would be happily get killed by you.

No, I'm not kidding. If you think the moment you step into my place, you'll be safe, you better hope that you even have enough money to bail yourself out here. The last person that tried to threaten me, ended up only having a hand left and thats actually quite lucky since its a hand not a letter from someone who tried to contact me, confirming that he had just swam with the fishes.

So go ahead. Try to survive. And if you do meet me, I hope that my dinner is actually meat this time.
You think you’re all that, huh

Well jokes on you I’m into that shit
Just because you didn't get accepted to our society, doesn't mean you have to create something to destroy it.
Why in hell would I want to be in your society if lolicons

TotallyHuman

It's good to be home.
As an author of a loli story, I strongly object. No need to come, I'm already inside your walls

TotallyHuman

It's good to be home.
You will be judged
Nice opinion.jpg

Sadsnake

In what age is consider a loli? For reference :blob_hmm_two: what the start of it and its end?