Username and Avatar

jbturkle

Mine was pretty random. Some initials, typos, and bad decisions led to the birth of jbturkle. I've decided to use this avi cause it's normal. And unlewdable.

AliceShiki

Magical Girl of Love and Justice
Mine was pretty random. Some initials, typos, and bad decisions led to the birth of jbturkle. I've decided to use this avi cause it's normal. And unlewdable.
I'd like to say Challenge Accepted, but... I'm not good at lewding things, so I'll pass~

Blitz

『⛰Ping-Pong Cat❄️』『⚡️New member⚡️』
My avi is usually a pikachu, slyveon or a sheep.
I don't remember the origin of my name, I just adopted it from Nu

gallantkun

My username derived from Gallantmon from Digimon series. At that time, I was exposed to the internet with the help of my friend. So, he decided to help me create a username by adding -kun and removing -mon from Gallantmon and I gladly used it. The username has stuck to me for 12 years.

I used this avatar because I recently play Fate/Grand Order a lot and it is quite funny to see adorable eggplant used a gun instead of a shield.

Last edited:

Raneday

tђє ฬคภ๔єгเภﻮ ฬเtςђ
My username derived from Gallantmon from Digimon series. At that time, I was exposed to the internet with the help of my friend. So, he decided to help me create a username by adding -kun and removing -mon from Gallantmon and I gladly used it. The username has stuck to me for 12 years.
Hello meet Ophimon

OreoPizza

I was craving for some OreoPizza when i made this account :blob_awkward:

As for pp, she is nier from granblu fantasy, game that i addicted with.

Quaesitor