Just Sus' drawing collection.

Edited thread.
Well, I draw more than writing lately because of some reason... and seeing my previous drawing, I feel like I want to throw them away :blob_awkward:
And yes, I'm not drawing ikemen only nowadays...

Here's my drawings:
20201028_224523.jpg
Untitled15_20201029031757.png
Untitled15_20201029111518.png

Untitled17_20201029144426.png

Last edited:

tofu_moon

Oooooh! This is so good! What happens if you draw an ikemen with long hair? Would he look like a girl?? I’m not an artist so I don’t know if that would work but seems interesting😆

Oooooh! This is so good! What happens if you draw an ikemen with long hair? Would he look like a girl?? I’m not an artist so I don’t know if that would work but seems interesting😆
Well, I haven't draw ikemen with long hair. but a few moments ago, someone req ikemen with long hair on discord. So, that would be my first long hair ikemen. I'll share the drawing after i finished it :blob_evil_two:
I don't draw female chara bcs I just cant draw boobs and female eyes fyi:s_frown:

Jemini

Ever hear of Kurama from Yu yu hakusho?

Kurama.jpg

Jemini

Nope.. This character looks like Ranma tho (from 1/2 Ranma).

Well, the red-haired guy in the foreground and the white-haired guy in the background are both the same person. He's a demon fox with shape-shifting ability. These are both his human forms, the white-haired version being when he unleashes his full demon power.

Just naming off the oldest long-haired ikemen I was aware of, although it's only 90s and I'm pretty sure there were a few in the 80s. Probably in some star-ship or gundam style anime.

OneRanter

Southern Unorthodox MaskMaker

BenJepheneT

Light Up Gold - Parquet Courts
Now

I ain't gay

Just like the title, since I can't draw a female character digitally (Every time I tried, it looks like a ghost:blob_catflip:), I draw Ikemen instead. Therefore, I created this thread as a place where I share my Ikemen drawing.