someonesomeguy
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I am going to name my story. Shade Of a Bayronic Lamp. because of how much lampshading it will have and deconstruction of tropes. Bayronic lamp is a pun on byronic hero. Baryon is a particle.
    I am happy today too. I studied and somehow got motivated to study even more. It's still not enough but atleast i am motivated
    well I tried basically studying whole day.
    it was still somehow not enough.
    amazing. still not enough.
    I am somehow still happy.
    Is this what insanity feels like.
    have I developed Stockholm syndrome toward studying.
    someguysomeone
    someguysomeone
    truly wonders of not using internet speak for themselves
    someguysomeone
    someguysomeone
    . I don't normally talk like this. if I am talking too pompusly then it means I am somewhat sarcastic
    ok my prediction is everyone who answers yes will have either a depressed or a smug anime looking profile pic or someone in a suit as profile pic.
    like probably it's a question of self confidence more than actual intelligence.
    someguysomeone
    someguysomeone
    ok that poll has a flaw no one who thinks he is not smart will vote in the first place.
    only people who think they are smart will click on thread
    someguysomeone
    someguysomeone
    I was wrong
    someone made a app where if you post any question at all if its MCQ. someone posts it's video explanation.
    like literally any question. it's like stackexchange but it's not volunteers people get paid for this.
    now sadly it's only in hindi. so LOL.
    Also you don't even have to write it just take a photo.
    I feel so happy. all problem of lockdown instantly solved
    someguysomeone
    someguysomeone
    cadmar legend finally knowing hindi has a use .
    someguysomeone
    someguysomeone
    local man experiences euphoria after feeling extreme regret.