Looking for Work (Closed) Commissions for art covers [Price Range $5 - $20]

Phantomheart

Cliff Hanger Player

Need Art Work? I'm Here to Help!
Hey there!~

The name's Phantomheart, I'm not only an author here on the site, but I'm also a digital artist, and I'm here to offer you my services. :blob_sir:

What exactly do I do?
I make digital art, and can make large canvas versions that can be reduced in resolution to fit with Scribble Hub's pixel recommendations. I do all the work myself: sketching, line-work, and coloring -- nothing is spared on my chopping block, trust me. I can get you results quickly as each piece only takes me around an hour to two hours to make.

What does my art look like?
Here are some examples of my head shots:

Here are some examples of my half body shots:

And finally, here are examples of my full body shots:

Only one of these so far have been book covers, so I hope you can still give me the chance to work with you :)
How do you commission me?
Name/Username:
Story name:
Request of image:
References if Any:
Additional text:

Other:
Note: references are sample images of what you need drawn, in case you already have a sketch of the character of how you want the cover to look like, please put these images here, as they'll give me a better outline to adhere to while composing your work :)
You can submit your request under this thread or if you prefer a more private setting, please contact my business email: [email protected]

What are my prices?
My prices are the same as the image that headed this thread.

Head Shots are $5

Half Body Shots are $10
Full Body Shots are $15

Note: I had some previous complexities with this format, so I fixed it as of 4/20/19, as of then, backgrounds are free, so have no worry over any additional prices. What you see is what you get, please make sure to describe in detail what you are requesting in your form in consideration of what you desire.