Cortisol

Do you know what cortisol is without looking it up?

• Yes

Votes: 16 59.3%
  • No

Votes: 11 40.7%

• Total voters

K5Rakitan

Level 34 👪 💍 Pronouns: she/whore ♀
My maternity leave is officially over, and I'm asking for a novel I'm editing.

K5Rakitan

Also, hearing this from the next room while Husband watches Baby is quite distracting.

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
I don't know what Cortisol is and I didn't look it up. I might be deducing this based around what you say and is something of medical prescription which makes it that your condition is unwell which helps in the reproductive organ that helps in the well-being of a child.

I'll make an edit on this and won't change my answer.

Edit: welp. My answer is somewhere down the lines but it isn't on the reproductive organ at all. Its also useful for someone like me as well but I congratulate myself that I didn't actually look it up on google and deduce my answer based on limited information.

K5Rakitan

I don't know what Cortisol is and I didn't look it up. I might be deducing this based around what you say and is something of medical prescription which makes it that your condition is unwell which helps in the reproductive organ that helps in the well-being of a child.

I'll make an edit on this and won't change my answer.
Cortisol is a steroid hormone that does a lot of things. From what I've seen, it is most commonly known as a stress hormone. In the particular context I'm working with, the MC is waking up.

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
Cortisol is a steroid hormone that does a lot of things. From what I've seen, it is most commonly known as a stress hormone. In the particular context I'm working with, the MC is waking up.
Yeah, I kinda google it after putting my answer down since I never heard what Cortisol is. I already put an edit on my answer since I was just guessing it based on the knowledge and the deductions based on your response.