Create a comedic character that is really weird

CadmarLegend

@Agentt found a key in the skeletons.
Examples:

John has a mustache. It's really long. Whenever he trips, his mustache is the cause.

Jemini

Rodney Roads is a distinguished fellow, but he has a very nasty habit of making snide remarks to every blunder that is made by the man he sits on the upper lip of. Right, that's the thing I forgot to tell you. Rodney is a moustache, and he can talk.

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
Mr Andrew Mcstealsyourwife is an average man who lives in a average apartment. He is a nice guy who helps out people in need and is always friendly to the neighborhood. However he has a weird hobby of his that everyone knows......

He is infact.....

Gay and tends to find interest in married men.

SternenklarenRitter