Recommendations Deaged MC

Macha

Not a Klutz
MC suddenly become a kid. They retained his adult mind but acted like a kid to mess with everyone. People liked them better as a kid so they didn't try to solve the situation.

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?

Dang. I was expecting a Gun MC....

Agentt

Thighs
MC suddenly become a kid. They retained his adult mind but acted like a kid to mess with everyone. People liked them better as a kid so they didn't try to solve the situation.
....i feel like this is some sort of kink you have

Jemini

Isn't this basically the idea of most reincarnation-style Isekai? A lot of them tend to spend quite a while in the child age-range, often lingering in the 8-12 area for a fair amount of time.

Legit, just read Mushoku. Or, if you were looking for something a little less fantasy, how about going for Detective Conan? Conan is pretty much the OG deaged protagonist. EDIT: Granted, he's quite actively looking for a way to fix his de-aging problem, but the series is quite long running with a solution to the age issue not forthcoming.

BlackKnightX

Nice fetish, I won’t judge.

Well, here goes: literally all the “reincarnated in another world” isekai novels; go read them. You’re welcome.

DarkeReises

Ultimate Wankmaster, Jizzer of Universes
Nice fetish, I won’t judge.

Well, here goes: literally all the “reincarnated in another world” isekai novels; go read them. You’re welcome.
Nice fetish...? Fuck, this is why I hate humanity. Who comes up with this shit? Why do people even consume it..?

Also yes, this is a joke, but i do seriously not understand just how the hell things like that come into being.

BlackKnightX

Nice fetish...? Fuck, this is why I hate humanity. Who comes up with this shit? Why do people even consume it..?

Also yes, this is a joke, but i do seriously not understand just how the hell things like that come into being.