Do you like Chemistry?

• Thread starter Deleted member 52382
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 52382

I don't. I have a burning hatred for Chemistry that can only be solved by going back in time and murdering Jabir Ibn Hayyan(popularly known as the 'Mediterranean Loli Hated by Everyone', or the 'Father of Chemistry' but I know it won't do anything.)

Just now I discussed Pseudorotaxanes synthesis/application with someone and my brain literally died in the middle of the conversation. I actually wish I had spent as much time on Physics as I did on Chem because the former has robust, well-reasoned models that can actually be used for things other than answering questions. Chemistry on the other hand is just another field of Chinese Kamasutra where the complexity of each topic is too high for a human cumbrain to process.

So, do you like Chemistry?

Last edited by a moderator:

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
I think I had classes on chemistry. I'm gonna remember what hap-

*ArcadiaBlade.exe has stopped responding*

[This is a pre-recorded message from Arcadia Blade in case brain has died:

If people are listening to this, that means that i probably just blew out my brain and needed to readjust my brain waves while stopping the riot inside my brain which is currently in anarcy as we lost the leader. I might be sane in about a day or two but as for novel writing, maybe a week as we might need a new replacement for the author that might had died during the riot. Thats all.]

D

Deleted member 49654

Not too much in to chemistry, but it was ok. Especially organic chemistry, as it can be pretty interesting. Biochemistry as well. I liked that one quite a lot.

skillet

a frying pan
uhhh from high school I liked chemistry best out of all the sciences, but also I disliked science most out of all of my subjects, so I'm not too sure if that counts :sweating_profusely: