• Ye

Votes: 7 58.3%
  • Nah

Votes: 3 25.0%
  • I've never even touched grass.

Votes: 2 16.7%

• Total voters

Napalm

Sports are healthy for the body right? But it could be a pain to start playing them, or even continue on. Throughout my life, I played several different sports.

I practiced gymnastics for 3 months before finall leaving it. Mostly cuz I thought it was dumb.

Then I took up football for maybe a year? Or half of one? I don't know. Left it because I wasn't having fun constantly being a bench warmer.

Then I started practicing karate, and I stuck with it for a long time. I think 4 years, I managed to reach all the way to a second stage brown belt or whatever it was called. Forgot all the kata quite a long time ago.

And now, I'm playing basketball, quite fun, but I didn't find anyone to play it with me, so yeah.

That is most of it about sports throughout my life, I oversimplified it as hell, mostly cuz I don't wanna write 2000 words on each sport. Back then I was kind of a brat about playing those sports when I was younger, but I'm glad that I practiced all of them. Except gymnastics, screw you gymnastics.

Last edited:

ElijahRyne

Not that Lazy…
Sports are healthy for the body right? But it could be a pain to start playing them, or even continue on. Throughout my life, I played several different sports.

I practiced gymnastics for 3 months before finall leaving it. Mostly cuz I thought it was dumb.

Then I took up football for maybe a year? Or half of one? I don't know. Left it because I wasn't having fun constantly being a bench warmer.

Then I started practicing karate, and I stuck with it for a long time. I think 4 years, I managed to reach all the way to a second stage brown belt or whatever it was called. Forgot all the kata quite a long time ago.

And now, I'm playing basketball, quite fun, but I didn't find anyone to play it with me, so yeah.