Looking for Work Editor | Making an official post this time

DarkGodEM

Book Editor
Hello, fellow forum dwellers.
Well, where do we begin? I've been writing and editing in this platform for over a year now and have made a post a while back about my services when I made a large cut in prices. Of course, I can't say everyone loved my work, but I feel I have now gotten a significant footing on this industry, since I have been living off of it for a while now.
I also work as a writer, ghostwriter and translator; though I cannot and will not provide a portfolio for the second one, for customer privacy reasons, though I can say I have, as of now, ghostwritten over 30 chapters for a novel with over 5M Views and 400 Reviews on Webnovel (10K+ Readership).

So, without much more blabbering, here's the deal:

For Editing, I do three distinct services, but specialize in the later, rather than the first:

Structural and Developmental Editing [This is the initial editing for most self-published books. Includes the flow of the story in general, character designs, plots, overarching structural elements, like systems and balancing, and overall progression. Does not include In-depth editing for Lines and Words, meant for Drafts.]
For this service, I charge $5/1K words. However, bear in mind this service is for full stories, or at least a full arc, so there is a minimum of 10K words, unless it's a one-shot.

Literary and Line Editing [This is what most people consider Editing as a broad term. Involves paragraph flow, general word choices and fixing any major mistakes that might pop-up here and there, it also involves fixing things related to grammatical rules involving dashes, paragraphs, etc. Most people would want this service.]