Feedback on my story

Zirrboy

Fueled by anger
1. Appearance dumps. I'd suggest spreading the information out and mention things as they become relevant.
2. The pronouns seem inconsistent. Though idk whether there's just an underlying rule I'm not familiar with.
Ghyuoui looked down at their deadpan face with excited glee in her eyes before they continued.
Ghyuoui leapt up and wrapped their arms around Hiyou
3. I have no idea how I should imagine Ghyoui's accent.
I'm no pronunciation expert, but if I take the apostrophe as a shortening or ellipsis, like with " doin' ", I can't make sense of the two above.

ConcubusBunny

Chaotic lewd enby bunny. They/them
1. Appearance dumps. I'd suggest spreading the information out and mention things as they become relevant.
2. The pronouns seem inconsistent. Though idk whether there's just an underlying rule I'm not familiar with.

3. I have no idea how I should imagine Ghyoui's accent.

I'm no pronunciation expert, but if I take the apostrophe as a shortening or ellipsis, like with " doin' ", I can't make sense of the two above.
Thanks for taking the tie to review my work.
1 yeah I know, but it's sorta my style, I sometimes forget how some characters are supposed to look like and it throws off my writing when their description is spread out throughout the chapter. Besides this way, everyone knows how everyone in the cast looks like.

2. The pronouns aren't inconsistent if you check my glossary you'll see that Ghtuoui's pronouns are she/they so put those together is appropriate for them.

3. It's a desert people things. Yeah, I know people in the desert don't actually talk like this, but it's a speech quirk I gave to all desert inhabitant animals within my universe. The apostrophe is the shortened version of doin' I thought what if I made a certain group of people speak in broken shortened versions of their general language so that's why Homuri, Ghyuoui, and the receptionist have that speech quirk.

Zirrboy

Fueled by anger