Feedback on Other Platforms

Not_A_Symphony

Picasso 2.0
I don't know if I am allowed to talk about this here but if I am not, dear mods/admins let me know! For now, here it goes!

I've been posting my story in ScribbleHub however I decided to post it as well on some other platforms. Some time ago I got a contract opportunity offered by GoodNovel and today the same thing happened with WebNovel however, I am very new to this world and I have 0 insights.
Do, anyone of my fellow authors, have any experience with these platforms? Did the same thing happen to you?
I would love to hear your opinions even if it didn't happen to you. Truthfully, any insight is extremely helpful.

Thank you very much :blob_melt:
[And if I am not allowed to talk about this then I am sorry, I will remove it straight away!]

SailusGebel

I don't know if I am allowed to talk about this here but if I am not, dear mods/admins let me know! For now, here it goes!

I've been posting my story in ScribbleHub however I decided to post it as well on some other platforms. Some time ago I got a contract opportunity offered by GoodNovel and today the same thing happened with WebNovel however, I am very new to this world and I have 0 insights.
Do, anyone of my fellow authors, have any experience with these platforms? Did the same thing happen to you?
I would love to hear your opinions even if it didn't happen to you. Truthfully, any insight is extremely helpful.

Thank you very much :blob_melt:
[And if I am not allowed to talk about this then I am sorry, I will remove it straight away!]