Give me something to write.

NikkuNii

Socially awkward Vampire/Yandere Madlad
It can be any plot of any subject. Although I would rather not write a 18+ story, I guess beggars can't be choosy. Please, what should I write?

BlackKnightX

Survival story. Stranded on an island, surviving in the post apocalyptic world, surviving in the world full of rampaging monsters, anything is fine.

NikkuNii

Survival story. Stranded on an island, surviving in the post apocalyptic world, surviving in the world full of rampaging monsters, anything is fine.
I see. I might just do it! Loving the pfp by the way!

CYKA

Hey matey, ynow im a bit of writer myself, I had some stories I wrote in free time, how about u read it, and get some inspiration.
Might as well pick one of my series to continue

NikkuNii

Hey matey, ynow im a bit of writer myself, I had some stories I wrote in free time, how about u read it, and get some inspiration.
Might as well pick one of my series to continue
K. :)

killwrites

Need motivation
i have a story that is still in the planning stage (the one listed as 'under construction') and if udm, feel free to read the synopsis and get some inspiration lol. You can tell me how I should go about writing it too :blob_cookie:

NikkuNii

i have a story that is still in the planning stage (the one listed as 'under construction') and if udm, feel free to read the synopsis and get some inspiration lol. You can tell me how I should go about writing it too :blob_cookie:
I'll think about it :)
I'M GONNA WRITE AN SCP BOOK!

Last edited:

CupcakeNinja

Pervert Supreme
It can be any plot of any subject. Although I would rather not write a 18+ story, I guess beggars can't be choosy. Please, what should I write?
write about a chubby dude with donut addiction. He's rich but has a limp dick so his wife cheats on him with his son from a previous marriage