Michuyu's Artwork!

Michuyu

Hi! ^^ I am a writer and artist, but lately I've been more into drawing, and I'm slowly trying to get back into writing. Anyway, here is going to be a thread of some recent arts or arts I'm happy with! Thank you for tuning in~

CL

Hi! ^^ I am a writer and artist, but lately I've been more into drawing, and I'm slowly trying to get back into writing. Anyway, here is going to be a thread of some recent arts or arts I'm happy with! Thank you for tuning in~

The mermaid with a horn has me imagining a narwhal mermaid facing off against the ultimate Deepsea villain: Cthulhu. :blob_aww:

Michuyu

The mermaid with a horn has me imagining a narwhal mermaid facing off against the ultimate Deepsea villain: Cthulhu. :blob_aww:
That sounds epic *-* She needs some armor now xD

• Love
Reactions: CL

CL

That sounds epic *-* She needs some armor now xD
Not this month, but when I discover how financially well off I'll be this year I may ask if you are interested in commissioning that concept for me (in chibi style :blob_aww: ).

Michuyu

Not this month, but when I discover how financially well off I'll be this year I may ask if you are interested in commissioning that concept for me (in chibi style :blob_aww: ).
Omg!! I would be more than interested!! ^^ Thank you for considering me! ❤️ :blob_hug:

Reactions: CL

Michuyu

I just reached 400+ followers on my Instagram art account! I'm holding an art raffle which ends on Feb. 13th. Winners will get free art from me!
If you wanna join, follow this link: https://www.instagram.com/p/CKAwW2-l1oC/ , and follow the rules thoroughly in the caption!
You can watch the speed paint of this drawing here:

Attachments

• 138451430_879068116238734_8009314858878560065_n(1).jpg
    138451430_879068116238734_8009314858878560065_n(1).jpg
    134 KB · Views: 77
D

Deleted member 45556

I like the cover of the poem book although the girl looks like she spent too much time on the computer :D