Need feedback from people who love reading GL smut

killwrites

Need motivation
I'm just gonna preface this by saying that I have very little experience writing explicit R-18 scenes. Usually I draw the line at kissing and teasing, but for a future chapter I'm writing such a scene between two secondary characters (both girls) and since this isn't my forte at all, I'm hoping that others can help me review how realistic is it and how can I improve.

It's in the spoilers below
Zhu'er shivered, not from fright, but from the overwhelming passion and pleasure that flared up to envelop her in heat and need. Totally helpless against her master’s fervent appeal, she shifted and rubbed her thighs together—suddenly conscious of a burning sensation running through her already throbbing body.

“Ara, aren’t you one naughty girl?” She smiled teasingly as she traced the outline of her breasts through the silky fabric of her brocade dress. “What if I touched…here?” She slowly moved her finger across the outline of her aroused nipples in tender strokes.

Zhu’er quivered and moaned softly at her touch. “Shi niang-niang…this…I…I can’t…”

“You can’t?” She kissed Zhu’er, gently at first, then with her tongue in her mouth, laving and stroking the insides of her mouth lasciviously.

Zhu’er gasped nimbly as her master’s tongue found hers. Wrapping her arms around her master, she pressed her body tightly against hers and urged their kiss harder, deeper.

“Touch me.” Slipping her silk robe off her shoulders, she took her hand and placed it on her swollen breasts.

Zhu’er complied, caressing her breasts ever so tenderly. She then lowered her lips down on her right nipple, sucking it gently and using her tongue to lick her rosy soft areola. With her other hand, she circled her left nipple with her nails and pinched it lightly, rolling it under her finger before cupping her breast and fondling it with her hand.