Need Help with Synopsis

GDLiZy

Tale Admirer
Like any cynical and self-critical author, I came back to my old creation and found them to be absolutely disgusting not up to my standard. So, I decided to slowly rework everything up by slowly editing the old chapters into comprehensible literature until I hit the point where I found it understandable and acceptable.

But, being a lazy-ass writer, I can only write so much in a day of procrastination. So, the first thing I did today was trying to fix my nonsensical synopsis that did not reveal anything about my fiction and theme. ( Generic CN synopsis that showed nothing ).
Living life as a mortal, having a stable income and family love. Everything was going great for him, his life was filled with happiness and satisfaction.

He had a lovely wife and a cute daughter who wished to be like him. His life had purposes, his life had meanings.

But fate was never a benevolent force, due to predestinated destiny, his ordinary life was forcefully snatched away by the supernatural force above mortals’ control.

How could he live peacefully in this chaotic world where strength reigned supreme?
However, as I wrote, I found writing a good synopsis to be very challenging and is in need of a helping hand.

I had come up with 3 separated synopsises that had 3 different purposes, and I wanted you guys to help see if any of them is at least mildly interesting.

After destroying his peaceful life with his mistake, Forus Ander came to learn about the existence of the monsters who forfeited his wife's life and took his daughter.

As he died trying to find the whereabouts of his daughter, an unknown being bestowed him a second chance.

Having nothing except his fading memory, Forus desperately chased his final desire. However, unbeknownst to him, a greater scheme was moving behind his footsteps.

Wandering between reality and illusion, Forus found that every coincident might not be as it seemed.