Please verify this for me.

GiffordStorm

I just want to know if this art is good or bad. Am not all that confident in my skills.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20220318-005017.png
    Screenshot_20220318-005017.png
    570.4 KB · Views: 94

DutyInternal

I never drew anything good in my entire life and I will still confidently tell you that this is shit. Don't worry it takes years to git gud so just keep on drawing until you git gud.
"Gonna give this to you the easy way. I'm not an artist, but this is garbage. I fi took a picture of my log in the toilet it would still have more artistic value. This look's as if satan didn't wipe. Don't show this to me or my family again. Other than that just practice."-Big bad boi allegedly

GiffordStorm

I never drew anything good in my entire life and I will still confidently tell you that this is shit. Don't worry it takes years to git gud so just keep on drawing until you git gg
Thanks for your comment
Thanks for your comments
I want to say thank you for expressing yourself this is the fourth time am actually drawing so i kinda expected this thank you
I would really like to go digital but i like the skills and the equipments. So i plan on polishing my skills first. And actually this is my forth art

foxoftheasterisk

Thanks for your comment

I want to say thank you for expressing yourself this is the fourth time am actually drawing so i kinda expected this thank you

I would really like to go digital but i like the skills and the equipments. So i plan on polishing my skills first. And actually this is my forth art
As in, the fourth thing you've drawn ever?
In that case this is FUCKING AMAZING. Like it's clearly beginner fare but it looks like you've got a solid base to work from. Keep at it!

Agentt

Thighs
Hey, atleast you got the anatomy right. That gives you extra points
I would suggest drawing nude people first, like mannequins

tiaf

ゞ(シㅇ3ㅇ)っ•♥•Speak fishy, read BL.•♥•