The full potential of my skills.

LoliGent

The Lolicon Gentleman
I drew some fanart for an indie game called Maiden & Spell, which is the only game I'm playing because I love it so much.

I'm still touching it up, but this is pretty much the full potential of my drawing skills after being self taught for 2 decades.

What do you think? You think I need some improvements in some areas?

EDIT:
I forgot about the backgrounds. Yeah, I whipped it up kind of quickly. I'm going to touch it up but I guess that's a limitation I have. I'm guessing that's my next task, to draw backgrounds.

EDIT 2:

I still have my old fanart from 2019. Holy moly, 2 years makes a difference!

Last edited:

super straight male & the opposite sex of female
Seems pretty Bob Jones

LoliGent

The Lolicon Gentleman
I never heard of Bob Jones. What's their art about?

CupcakeNinja

Pervert Supreme
I drew some fanart for an indie game called Maiden & Spell, which is the only game I'm playing because I love it so much.

I'm still touching it up, but this is pretty much the full potential of my drawing skills after being self taught for 2 decades.

EDIT:
I forgot about the backgrounds. Yeah, I whipped it up kind of quickly. I'm going to touch it up but I guess that's a limitation I have. I'm guessing that's my next task, to draw backgrounds.

EDIT 2:

astonishing! you can truly feel the passion of the artists. The way he uses these dark, almost morbid tones. Why, its obvious. It symbolizes transgression in its truest form. And the green! Lush and verdant like a field of vines. My verdict? The composition depicts spiritual dualism, the continual battle between good and evil. Lolicon, and shotacon. What's more, defiance.

A splendid piece.

LoliGent

The Lolicon Gentleman