What do you think a stereotypical person that writes stories for the web is like?

KittraMcBriar

I tend to think of us as stereotypical webcomic authors except we can't draw, so we do this instead.
Hey, I can draw. I do it for a living. But a webcomic on top of that? That’s so much god-damned work. Just. So much. Too much.

Am I working on one anyway in addition to my four web series? Yes. But I have a lot of stories I want to tell that would never get told if I only did webcomics just because I happen to be able to draw.

Discount_Blade

Sent Here To Piss You All Off
WN: Idk. I've been to the site...2 or 3 times and have found its staff nonexistent to near outrageously inactive. I've waited an entire month and a few days more for a response to a simple Yes or No question. And they didn't even answer it. They asked me to clarify and then when I did, its been more than a year and I still haven't been answered. Its forums are active depending on the time of day, but I've yet to see actual site staff actively engaging in anything besides a moderator or two that has no real authority to do anything besides ban people. They seem oblivious to anything else since when I last checked, there was a long line of posts from people asking questions that were months old with no responses. Other than that, I have no major opinions.