What type of girls do you usually go for in a galge and dating sims ( for all ages)?

Blackout

Worshipper of Chin Chin the Dark Lord
Here's my list:
1. bright, cheerful types
2. kuudere gluttons
3. sharp-tongued senpai

P. S. When it comes to adult games, I always play those with big breasted girls

Wlel

1. Blonde
2. Twintail \ Pigtail
3. Normal sized breast
4. Kuudere \ Tsun
5. Love to be pampered

High-in-the-skys

Awkward member
I don't play degen games xD
*Looks at your story* Bruh

Here's my list:
1. bright, cheerful types
2. kuudere gluttons
3. sharp-tongued senpai

P. S. When it comes to adult games, I always play those with big breasted girls
Always picked the silent type, usually silent types have more meaningful words to say when it's their dialogue. Others are just secondary...

BenJepheneT

Light Up Gold - Parquet Courts
I take the more Spanish approach in terms of romantic choices in a galge.

the CONQUISIDOR approach, to be specific

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
If I say what I like, I might actually spoil my own novel. XD

Kidding. I actually go for the nerd girl since when I progress the game, I always go for rolling fast in dough with INT. If not, I prefer either go for the energetic girl or the onee-san. If she's both, thats even better.

To be honest, while I am dumb when it comes to relationship, I always seem to be quite excellent when it comes to galge. Not as comparable as Katsuragi(God only knows, also known as god of romance). Its kinda scary for me since even though I mostly rely on instinct in my everyday life, when it comes to galge, I would always pick the correct route for romance options like my brain is hotwired to perfect a route.

BenJepheneT

Light Up Gold - Parquet Courts
Kidding. I actually go for the nerd girl since when I progress the game, I always go for rolling fast in dough with INT. If not, I prefer either go for the energetic girl or the onee-san. If she's both, thats even better.