What would happen if I punched you?

Amok

grblbrbl
depends on how hard. hard? defend at all costs, or flee. not hard? disengage and deescalate. also depends on situation: if my brother punches me i might chase him, a stranger? not so much. if the threat level is low just shrug it off. now, if the stranger is hitting someone i care about i might react more violently.

atgongumerki

forfeiting your life is a choice you made all by yourself, I take no responsibility for any permanent damages I inflict upon you

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
First, block his attacks by gauging how powerful his fist are and quickly retreat to a safer distance. Do not try to parry unless you can predict his movements and easily engage him in terms of combat. Unless you can tell if he is strong or weak, try not run away and back off slowly without turning your back against him. If someone launch a surprise attack , always prioritize the vitals and not retreat as he can easily defeat you the moment you turn your back against him.

CQC is a gamble, don't think that strength matters as how experience you are in a fight can lead to victory. Always be aware of your surroundings as....

Wait, is this not a tutorial on beating an enemy but someone punching you?

PeacefulMyst

In your heart~
if its my brother, i beat the shit out of him. But if its a stranger, unless they punched hard, id leave em

NotaNuffian

This does spark joy.
First, where are they hitting and how hard they are hitting?

Non-vitals like shoulders are fine unless they bruise it.

Vitals like your nose bridge, forehead, throat, chest, solar plexus and groin, fuck him up with your keys, wallet, glasses or with a pocket knife. While usage of a weapon is frowned upon CQC, this is not CQC or tournament, someone is ready to hurt you. Hurt them back harder to deter them.

Anon2024

????????? (???/???)
So, how would you react if a stranger approached you and began hitting you without warning?