Where can I find a good proofreader for my novels?

cc.mscreeps18

Hello! I was wondering... Where can I find a good proofreader to help me with our novel? Cuz like, I am quite frustrated with my grammar and verb tenses issues. I've been thinking about talking to one because I badly wanted to improve my works and submit it to publishing houses. I badly need money for my health right now that's why I'm writing novels and songs, remixing, art commissions and some other stuff just to earn something.

Thank you esp those who are willing to help me find one. It means a lot to me.

D

Deleted member 29316

Can I see your works? I could check out the grammar for you, since I'm a language teacher...but yeah, it's not 100% accurate.

And it could take some time too.

Draculus-del-Viafat

Hello! I'm not that kind of guy who knows grammar (I'm not stupid at this point, just... fail sometimes), but I can offer you reviwing your novel without mentioning grammar issues, if you want. I've got interested in it and will probably read it soo, so, if you need an overall feedback, or a feedback for each chapter, with details on what I like or dislike about the novel, I'll gladly do them :blob_cookie:

Hello! I'm not that kind of guy who knows grammar (I'm not stupid at this point, just... fail sometimes), but I can offer you reviwing your novel without mentioning grammar issues, if you want. I've got interested in it and will probably read it soo, so, if you need an overall feedback, or a feedback for each chapter, with details on what I like or dislike about the novel, I'll gladly do them :blob_cookie:
Wow
I know I'm not the one who asked about reviewing of proofreaders, I currently look for someone reviewing my novel!
I'm literally a grammar-mistakes queen.
If you dont mind, you can check mine. I'm not forcing you😊
Here : https://www.scribblehub.com/series/154728/the-tyrant-duchess/

K5Rakitan

Level 34 👪 💍 Pronouns: she/whore ♀
Goodreads has a forum for finding beta readers 😇