SHF High-school Fanfic

DannyTheDaikon

| Azure tamer | Harbinger of chaos and soup
*picks you up and gives you to Danny*
Now you can flirt in four different timelines!
Four is too much and it's unlucky number, we will merge with the other :blob_uwu:

You're about the same size in your daikon form, aren't you?
*hint hint*
I know, but I wanna bully her a bit :blob_melt: Normally she's 4cm taller nya~!

Not cute!!!!
*punches again*
So cute! :blob_melt: And she still has the same amount of strength as her normal size :blob_melt: ouch~ :blob_melt:
*wraps in hug with one arm*
*uses other arm to rub ears*
*also nuzzles with head*
nyaaa~ oh I'm being spoiled so much nya~ :blob_melt: If I knew I'd get spoiled so much for being a good student I would pay more attention in class nya~ :blob_melt: Instead I keep staring at the celling nya~ :blob_melt:

GoodPerson

The only active fanfictioners in the forum.
And what will you achieve with this? Let's say you write down a short story of some character on a sheet of paper. You burn that sheet, destroying the story. Congratulations, you just wasted your time, brain power, ink and paper!
Well, I guess I made a wrong statement. So, what I meant to say is, that we made them, created them. And they cease to exist. Also, can you beat your own OC? Hm?
No? Why would it mean that? Just because other universes may exist, doesn't mean we're the main one.
Can you prove there is an actual existing universe?
:blob_neutral: You literally have no idea if I am.
Communist = Soviet = Russia = In Asia

Simple_Russian_Boi

A "normal" human | Occasionally a cat
nothing~ just seeing someone is playing with someone else

Hey don't call me small...
Smol
*pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat*
7391-blobcat-pat.png
:blob_uwu:

GoodPerson

Capitalism already doomed also why real life stuff? I thought it's not allowed if it's about politics
It ain't bout politics. But yes, we must balance between capitalists and communists