Scribble Hub Forum

Iamnotabot
Iamnotabot
I think you're on that tinfoil hat for too long, time to go to sleep.
Tsuru
Tsuru
(returning to main topic)

but yeah.
Maybe its true that could be that.
But also LIKELY true its not.
Especially if it doesnt vanish for a while after waking up.

Or she is intern.
Or she is old one, and dont care = "white lie" (to not scare you) or "toxic white lie" you (stfu i am not a doctor)
Iamnotabot
Iamnotabot
Yeah yeah ofcourse honey

*pick Tsuru up into a princes carry and tuck her into bed*

Go to sleep, talk to you later when i wake up
Tsuru
Tsuru
Not really tinfoil.

1) Because of experience from 2 psy.......monthly doctors
2) Mom teacher. That was a kind teacher, the kind that did "stickers" for 20/20. But later on, simply didnt care to do that, bc of how bad next-next-next gen became (also bc the school wasnt a big one + zone, hence quality of students werent high quality per say)
Tsuru
Tsuru
Though its true that your advice to go to bed is correct.

My mind isnt very sound right now.

Bc of how fcking annoyed, pissed off, current i am, when i "shower-thought" about the fact,
That from a happy paradise SH forum was in my mind => Shitty replicate society with double faced people thx to 4 users (or more?)
Tsuru
Tsuru
Chose to vent:

Fu P-23 for being a woke-mad instgrm-zomer, that i forgavex3 for being passive-aggres-morale-highground, stab me in the end
Fu A-S, for calling me a bad apple for noreason
Fu TMP for shoving me a gigantic image telling me fck u, and using morale highground
Fu J-c for shoving off me off that needed help at that time (you could simply ignore me, not "Dont ping me with this shi")
(and R-E thumbs up J-c)
Tsuru
Tsuru
TLDR : fu to all double faced bastards. Especially the 2 woke ones that bited me like maddogs.
Tsuru
Tsuru
And sorry Botty for posting it here.
---