New Writer Seeking Reviews!

MrBtheNovelist

Hi everyone,

Glad to take my first steps into the writing community on the Scribblehub! I'm a budding novelist barely a week into the world of novels. Pretty excited to be a part of the community :D
I'm not a professional writer but I've been obsessed with reading novels the past 2-3years so I've decided to pursue my passion for novels.
I actually started reading novels to learn mandarin (so I've not really read many English novels =/). But after 10s of 1000s of chapters read, spanning a variety of genres I figured I'd have a go at it myself. ScribbleHub was recommended to me by a buddy of mine and so here I am to learn and improve my writing skills from scratch.

My first novel "Time After Death: Chronicles of a Tyrant Prince" has its general timeline/main chars mapped out and I've completed writing the first 10chapters (15k+ words). I actually only wanted to officially post and join the forums 30chapters in. But after I had decided to add author's notes to my chapters, I realized that aside from the story details I expounded upon, I had asked a lot of questions. Now, realistically I might not even get any views, but I figured that if I even got 1 constructive comment, I'd be able to improve that slight bit faster. Haha enough of the rambling, I'll put a synopsis of my novel below, check it out when its been approved :)

Time After Death : Chronicles of A Tyrant Prince
“My life on earth was just a Pre-Birth Simulation?!”
It’s theorised that our planet has experienced 4 mass extinction events, Prince Chronos Astral was born into Tertius (the 3rd), an advanced civilisation of cultivators with Dimensional Sigils that bestow upon them an affinity to the powers that form the foundations of our Universe.