Looking for Work Offering Logos

MorgueAnna

Hi there, I'm hoping to get some more experience with logos and wanted to offer my services here. I recognize that the tone I take in the rest of this thread is copied over from my more professional work elsewhere, so I hope it's not intimidating. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out, I'm rather easy-going and promise I don't bite.

My services:
I've been doing Logos and UI for visual novels since 2014. I am fine with SFW and NSFW but reserve the right to pass on projects I feel would not be a good fit. I also am anti-NFT and this is reflected in my contracts/agreements. I require a contract for each project for the safety of myself and the client, and make use of hellobonsai for this. For smaller hobbyist projects I am willing to use an informal written agreement in place of a formal contract.

I am only able to do paid work at this time but my rates are flexible depending on the complexity of the requested work. My listed rates are a guideline. I accept 25-50% payment up front, the rest when the designs are all done. Please don't be afraid to pitch a project to me, I try to tailor the bill to each client and project individually.

At this time I can offer logos for folks who want attractive typography to go on their book covers. I do not offer illustrations but am willing to arrange a book cover design if the art is provided, for a nominal extra fee. For example, I arranged the cover for I am Succubus! though the logo and art were provided by the project owner.

helios_cover.png

Available Slots:

Logos
$25-50USD for non-commercial works, depending on complexity.
$50-100USD for commercial projects, depending on complexity.

Webnovel Cover Graphic Design
$10-50 , digital only depending on complexity and if commercial/non-commercial.
If intended for print, there will be an increased fee for more in-depth process.