Santa Mack is coming to town!

Mack_Frantz

So...I'm basically a new user of Scribble Hub. Found this section and thought to myself "Well. Time to let some people know you...what could possibly go wrong?".

But yeah. Here I am. My name is Mack. (Full: Mack Frantz). I currently live in Greece. Good spot for vacations (every season) , bad place to permanently live in (trust me).

Enough lollygagging about my name though. I overdo it some times (Boi...). Nah not really. I'm just playing with you.

So, a few things about my life, really. Most are posted on my profile page, but you know. Adding this something extra that makes the painting be complete and all this jazz. I'm a 20 year old musician and guitarist that likes to write poems (or at least I used to. "Write" I mean) and compose songs (with lyrics and everything). I also do martial arts (Karate-do).

Furthermore, I also like making memes (also post them in various "websites" - not gonna mention any though. Afraid of copy rights [laughs in anxious sweat]). For those wondering, I do have a favourite Rock band.

Someone: But it's Rock n' Roll, how can you even pick?

Me: Well you know. I just do.

And yes ladies and gentlemen, it's, you guessed it (or not?). IT'S AC/DC!

"The crowd goes crazy. Joy surrounds the patrons as they burst in a cheerful--- "

"---No. Not really. There's just a couple of crickets that are too cringed to even make a sound. Thus they just leave...unaware of what just happened. Carrying this akwardness to the rest of their lives"

(I do a lot of these. You'll see
:)
)

Now, off to the good part. Depends on how much you like to read new authors, really. Hope I make a good impression!