[temporary closed :: busy writting]😈Raymann's Free Feedback Shop😈

Raymann

Da_Villainess™ (¬‿¬)ψ
⚔️Welcome to the feedback thread of the newbie who got here just before you.⚔️
also known as
⚔️Rayman's free feedback thread⚔️

-----------------------------------------------------------------
"Believe me when I say, I am a true professional here. I ain't no normal reviewer. Giving feedback runs in my veins. Whether it is feedback about how ugly my neighbour's child looks or any web novel written by some random person on the internet, I perform my duty with utmost sincerity.

Do You know Mario.... Do You know Sonic.... Do You know Zelda...
Form Where do you think they got their feedback?
Me neither, but I can say one thing for sure that here, you will receive feedback that you will never forget."

⚔️steps to ask for feedback⚔️

Post the web novel link and a short description of the genre. And write, what you specifically need feedback on (title, synopsis, chapters, user comments, your neighbour', etc.).

----------------------------------------------------------------

⚔️ What I won't give feedback on⚔️

Stories I won't read:

1.) A story that its author himself cannot read.
2.) Story that is more than 2k words per chapter on average, bruh... I have a good life here, don't want to get transmigrated while reading.
3.) Anything that doesn't involve non-consent in sexual acts or stories that objectify Mine-Workers in any sexual manner.
4.) Even smut must have some standards. Your character should be breathing with the plot.
5.) Am I missing something??

⚔️How would I score the feedback⚔️
I would perform a long mathematical calculation to determine the exact value to be attached to your creation.
Each Scoring would consist of 5 of these.
♥️ --- how much I liked it
💰 ---- how much appeal it has to the general audience uhm... I mean readers
💡 ---- how much has Coolness plus freshness.