Hello! New(?) Author reporting for duty!

Lire

I Wanna Be, The Very Best. Like No One Ever Was!
Hello, I'm Lire! (Just in case you didn't see that thingy on the left...)

I've been writing shitty little short stories since I was in HS and College, but I've only recently begun to take a semi-serious shot at it!

So, for the most part, I'm a 4-month-old baby author!

I'm on Royalroad as well, but I've recently been told about Scribblehub, and I'm liking it so far! Because of the overwhelmingly massive amount of smut!

Anyways, I've somehow fumbled my way into adding my fictions into my signature, so if you have time to waste, give it a try why doncha!

Or don't. Whatever floats your boat.

In case you do, I'm up for some honest critique. Royalroad has kinda hardened me somewhat... so rip me apart if you want!

But gently, okay...?

Again, hello everyone, and I'm happy to be here! I'm a pervert so this seems like a great place!

Agentt

Thighs
You are correct in how this place is flooded by smut.
And you are also correct that we are much more gentle than royal road.

*pats*
Welcome Abroad

Lire

You are correct in how this place is flooded by smut.
Wonderful.

Kassel

I've been writing shitty little short stories since I was in HS and College, but I've only recently begun to take a semi-serious shot at it!

I'm on Royalroad as well, but I've recently been told about Scribblehub, and I'm liking it so far! Because of the overwhelmingly massive amount of smut!

Anyways, I've somehow fumbled my way into adding my fictions into my signature, so if you have time to waste, give it a try why doncha!

In case you do, I'm up for some honest critique. Royalroad has kinda hardened me somewhat... so rip me apart if you want!

But gently, okay...?

Again, hello everyone, and I'm happy to be here! I'm a pervert so this seems like a great place!
you sound like your army man nya
nya!

K5Rakitan

Level 34 👪 💍 Pronouns: she/whore ♀