SHF High-school Fanfic

Detective_Quack

QUACKQUACKQUACKQUACKQUACKQUACKQUACKQUACKQUACKQUACK
Hol up does that mean Tony already shot us all with his revolver and we're in the afterlife?
No his bullets just send his Target back to a particular amount of time before getting shot, the exact amount of time can be changed as he wishes.
There was a conversation about a couple people seeking out alcohol a few pages ago

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
Hol up does that mean Tony already shot us all with his revolver and we're in the afterlife?

There was a conversation about a couple people seeking out alcohol a few pages ago
Considering my circumstances of being a former human with memory loss, I would likely believe that Tony might either killed me off before some crazy girl had stabbed me or after I signed some sketchy contract, then shot me. Likelihood would be the former since I felt I was given stabbed wounds before dying.

If this place might end up like a Grand Blue skit, why not add some kind of system in the school where all the students can't use their OP and basically battle it out using Scores like Baka no Test?

Voidiris

Gaze into the abyss to truly see?
Considering my circumstances of being a former human with memory loss, I would likely believe that Tony might either killed me off before some crazy girl had stabbed me or after I signed some sketchy contract, then shot me. Likelihood would be the former since I felt I was given stabbed wounds before dying.

If this place might end up like a Grand Blue skit, why not add some kind of system in the school where all the students can't use their OP and basically battle it out using Scores like Baka no Test?
Well if you don't why something happened, then is the answer eldritch being.