SHF High-school Fanfic

ShizukiIchino

...Guys, I think Shizuki is turning into an SCP :blob_blank:
Wdym I turning into an SCP??? I have a work contract with them.
She'll be fineeee ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ A little SCP activity never killed anyone ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ
And I have clones
Can't you steal someone to be your lab rat? Why are you doing this to yourself?
I will not using someone for my research, and also it's a clones so it's replenishable
She wouldn't be a hero without a bit of selflessness and mild, unregulated expirements upon oneself.

Remember, there's only one difference between a good mad scientist and a bad mad scientist. A bad mad scientist turns others into unspeakable horrors, a good scientist turns themself into an unspeakable horror :blob_uwu: (and others too after making sure it works)
But I'm not a mad scientist...
:blob_neutral: :blob_neutral: :blob_neutral:
Shizuki should really think about turning to the dark side.
Nope, thought about it a bit but still no.

ShizukiIchino

загруженное (64).jpeg

загруженное (65).jpeg

загруженное (66).jpeg

загруженное (67).jpeg

загруженное (68).jpeg

DannyTheDaikon

I came here to laugh at you
I still have lot left, also so it that yours doing! Termo Nuclear Strike!
:blob_neutral: Well... shit....
Nope still normal height, and for reminder my normal height is 155cm.
Ehehehe... Smol :blob_evil:
I had more resources to make it again~
So no Thermonuclear Strike? :blob_hide:

*Jealous about frogs Daikon noises*

DannyTheDaikon

You eat to much, so you get it. It will arrived in 3 second.
I shall die in bliss while enjoying the pictures mama sent :blobreading:

*cue Tech Noir by Gunship*

I'm recording this, because this could be the last thing I'll ever say
The city I once knew as home is teetering on the edge of radioactive oblivion
A three-hundred thousand degree baptism by nuclear fire
I'm not sorry, we had it coming
A surge of white-hot atonement will be our wake-up call
Hope for our future is now a stillborn dream