20k words for Main Character Illustration

lambchap

Please notice senpai! I'll be closing this for now while I work with the first ones but you guys can still reply.

First things first, no, this isn't a paid service. I doubt my poor skill level will ever make it to that point. Feel free to imagine this as "fan" art and who knows I might really take a liking to your story.

I made this thread in order to break my procrastination from drawing. So I thought maybe you guys could help me out here a bit. I only have one requirement, your fiction MUST BE PAST 20K WORDS.

If you're up for this thread, all I need is a brief description of the MAIN character (not characterS) and a link to your novel.

I'll reply to your post with the illustration.

P.S. As you might discover if you try to look up my username on SH main site (not the forums), I'm also an author but on hiatus (I'm kind of stockpiling chapters - I write real slow and messy). But for now, I shall let them rest before I edit them as best as I could.

Edited to add my personal illustrations.
Untitled21.png
Untitled23_20210328224325.png
Untitled1_20210321170722.png
Untitled19_20210328155002.png

Attachments

• Untitled26.png
    Untitled26.png
    121.1 KB · Views: 64
Last edited:

DarkeReises

Ultimate Wankmaster, Jizzer of Universes
Might as well do this just because I'd love a drawing of my character. My story is like 33K words and I procrastinate a lot, but I'll get more chapters out eventually.

Anyway, for the description of Rowan: