Annoying people

Justawild_grass

I don't understand why some people would spit your previous faults and mistakes on your face when it is not completely related to your argument.

Especially if that mistake is unintentional and you already regret it very much.

Is it for them to look like they are winning? Or just to make me feel more defeated?

That's just so low, right?

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
Parents:

Justawild_grass

So... what's the story about? I can't really agree without knowing anything lmao
Just imagine having an argument with someone. Then they're losing in the argument, but they would suddenly mention your previous mistakes that is not completely related to make theirselves 'look winning' in front of the other people. Nothing. Just find it annoying.
Hahahaha. The best example, but I'm not talking about them, no.
What do they call them in fallacies? (English) I can't remember but it's about being off-topic and shifting the topic of the argument.

Psycholor

Writing Trash
So... what's the story about? I can't really agree without knowing anything lmao
Just imagine having an argument with someone. Then they're losing in the argument, but they would suddenly mention your previous mistakes that is not completely related to make theirselves 'look winning' in front of the other people. Nothing. Just find it annoying.

@Leficios is asking what the story you are talking about is about. This is Author General, so a post like this one would generally be assumed to pertain to a story.

It sounds like you are talking about assholes in general though, not from a story's comment section. This post should be in General > General.

Reactions: CL

Justawild_grass

@Leficios is asking what the story you are talking about is about. This is Author General, so a post like this one would generally be assumed to pertain to a story.