Illustration Cover.............................free...... It's fine if it's AI tho

RanRanRan

Hallooooooo, I'm new here. In fact, this is my first time posting here. I also just released my first-ever story. My story already had a book cover but, it doesn't suit....kinda. So may I ask some illustrator to make an illustration cover......for free? I also accept even if it's AI 'cause dang, I'm not good at AI illustration generators to the point that I already used all my prompts.

On the cover, there should be:

1. A girl with black hair and purple eyes. Her eyes are like a purple galaxy. As for her hair, that is up to you. What matters to me is that her hair is black and her eyes are purple, that's all :) Just don't make her hair short o-o
  2. She's wearing a heroine costume (that is also up to you. As long as it fits the theme and it's a heroine suit. I think you might get some ideas once you read the summary of my story, the title is "Cosmic Heroine". There's only 1 chapter released since it's new.)
  3. The theme is space btw :D
  4. She's floating in space
  5. All the bits and bobs, it depends on you. The important things here are the theme, the heroine suit/costume, and her hair and eye color.

That is all. I'm hoping for a kind response from you, and thank you in advance :))

WhiteLin

Hallooooooo, I'm new here. In fact, this is my first time posting here. I also just released my first-ever story. My story already had a book cover but, it doesn't suit....kinda. So may I ask some illustrator to make an illustration cover......for free? I also accept even if it's AI 'cause dang, I'm not good at AI illustration generators to the point that I already used all my prompts.

On the cover, there should be:

1. A girl with black hair and purple eyes. Her eyes are like a purple galaxy. As for her hair, that is up to you. What matters to me is that her hair is black and her eyes are purple, that's all :) Just don't make her hair short o-o