Seriously?

muhyumi

I just want to say when I post something here, I do NOT want any feedback nor do I want comments. When I write, it's a hobby. That means I just want to have fun. I appreciate when you think that I'm a good writer and I can do better. But I don't want to be better. So if you see my story up in scribble hub just read if it tickles your fancy, if not leave. Don't comment. Don't rate. Stop ruining my experience on this site. Thanks

muhyumi

if you don't want peole engaging crittacly with your work then don't fucking share it online
I'm sharing it not to be "critracly" but to people who share the same likes as I do. Like I said, if it's not for you it is easier to leave than waste your time on rating or leaving a comment. My mind is made up.
Put a disclamer/warning in the synopsis or first chapter or something. Writing it in the forums probably wont reach the people you intend. I for one, love interacting with writers and readers in the chapter comments.
I have and for a quite a bit, it felt like it was going well and then something that made me upset a bit. Maybe I am sensitive, but it's just not enjoyable for me and I know for people who read my work too doesn't like seeing those kind of stuff.

Zirrboy

Fueled by anger
I just want to say when I post something here, I do NOT want any feedback nor do I want comments.
Don't read them then?
Go to the alert settings on your profile and disable any unwanted notification sources, and bookmark the create chapter page if you can't not look given the chance.

Or do as you have and take down the series. If a disclaimer in the synopsis won't prevent what you don't want, a soon to be buried forum post won't either. And if you can't ignore criticism, then public posting with comment functionality doesn't seem like the thing for you to me.

lnv

✪ Well-Known Hypocrite