Envy's Free Feedback Thread [Thread Closed]

MintiLime

Unofficial Class President, Author

Hello! I humbly submit my offerings to the Queen of the Night!

warnings: first work, newbie author. First 7 parts are short snippets/scenes ~500 words to introduce a wide cast. First longer chapter is 2. Afia Hears Something She Shouldn’t Have.

If you only have time to read one chapter, I’d prefer if you read This Cult Lacks a Personality (2) ~500 words or 5. Silnarion Establishes New Leadership ~1000 as I feel like my writing is getting a little better as I progress.

thank you so much in advance!

Please & thank you for any info you can share with me.

RepresentingEnvy

En-Chan Queen Vampy!
May I have this opportunity as well? on thread, please. I'm thankful for any feedback.
The Story of my Cute Snek
🦇Preface 🦇
I am not a professional reviewer/author, so take my opinion with a grain of salt.
Writing Enjoyment: 🩸🩸(2/5)