List your random skills: just curious if I am as random as I think.

Alfir

The Inventor of Words
I want to share a little bit about myself:
I don't know where to begin, but here goes nothing---
To make an analogy, I am a game character with a very 'suboptimal build' thanks to my lack of planning since I graduated from infancy... I am an Asian, and things for us work differently: graduating from infancy is a thing. I am currently attending college and when I look back in life, I realize how messed up my skill build is. In essence, I am what you call a ruined game character.

Anyway, here is my plethora of skills from life skills, sports skills, general skills, technical skills, and weirder skills.:
Level 1: Noob- CInematography, Drawing, Origami, Badminton, CPR
Level 2: Not bad- Arnis, Journalism Writing, News/Radio Broadcasting, Fictional Writing, the Peddler Skill, Rap, Acting, Rom Hacking, Rubix Cube, Package Designing, Scrabble, Speak English, Guessing the Time by feel, Guitar (I know enough cords, and also knows how to finger it with style), Leadership, Eating, Profiting from small business deals, Dodging (both in literal and metaphorical sense), Reading, Typing, Using Windows Excel,
Level 3: Proficient- Video Editing, Chess, Reporting, Math, Speech Writing/Presenting, Team-player, Poker face, Persuading people, Story-telling
Level 4: Awesome- Yu-Gi-Oh, Hide and Seek, Staring at a screen, Making Excuses, Being Alone, Using Windows PowerPoint in very creative ways
Level 5: Master- Sleep Resistance.

I bet no one here from the SH forum will be able to guess the course I am taking just by looking at my skill set, even I was surprised what got into me for taking my current course.
Anyways, how about you? Care to share your skillset?

Cipiteca396

More Gasoline 🎶
Tbh, this is a big part of why I don't like games/stories that have a skill cap or- far worse- class restrictions. I can do anything, and I want to do everything.