SHF High-school Fanfic

DannyTheDaikon

I came here to laugh at you
Okay then~

Alright… this might sound a bit disrespectful, but I have to ask. From what I’ve gathered, you more or less hate your mother. Why haven’t you cut her out of your life? Unless there is literally something stopping you like financial issues, I cannot see any reason not to. You’re an adult, and legally should have no power over you. (I’m no lawyer though). Yes, I’m sticking my nose where it doesn’t need to be. And, I’m sorry if this offended you in any way.
It's not disrespectful, I don't mind. The situation was quite complicated before. I moved back to my family home after uni to save money, because my salary barely allowed me to pay rent+bills in the other city I was living in. My mother offered that I move back home, since she's not living there anyways (she lives abroad with her partner) and that I can just treat that place as my own. She said she's gonna transfer the rights to me too, but ofc she never did. Then when my gf moved here from US we needed to first finish the process of getting temporary stay permit for her, before even thinking about moving (the process is quite long and complex and just it's own nightmare). My mother also started spiraling down at the speed of light, fairly recently. It started with the first time she met my gf and she demanded being sponsored the entire time we visited her (following her invitation). Since then her behavior was getting worse and worse untill 2 days ago, when she caused a huge fight with me over some tiny bullshit. She kept pushing untill I told her that I don't want to know her anymore and that I want to cut her out of my life.
So yeah... I'm trying to cut her out. It's the second time I'm trying actually.
As you command, Your Daikoness~
*rubs ears extra*
*scratches ears too*
*gives lots and lots of cuddles*
Yayyy~ eheheh~ :blob_melt: Happy Daikat

Azure_Fog

More stabby, more happy~