Looking for Work Affordable Character Sheets, Illustrations and Scenes for your Novels

Zinless

How do I
CLOSED - FULL

Hello! I'm Zinless and I'm a learning artist. I would like to open my commissions for everyone to use!

I will draw your characters/scenes for a low price. I will prioritize in fast completion and engagement, making sure the art you commissioned fits your needs exactly. It will take me an average of 5 days to complete one commission, but it might take up to two weeks depending on my schedule. Payment will be through PayPal. DM me here or Discord (@Zinless) if you're interested or want more details!

Prices:
  • Character Sheets:
    • Customized and detailed character sheets to provide a comprehensive visual reference for your characters.
    • Price Range: $10~ Depending on complexity and base colors/basic shading.
    • Included: Front pose, back pose, up to three expressions, and accessories.
    • Additional Expressions: $2 each (beyond the six included).
    • Variations (Clothing, Hair, Poses, etc): $3 each.
  • Character Illustrations/Scenes:
    • Custom illustrations for characters in various poses. (For covers, story illustrations, etc.)
    • Price Range: $10-$20 per character, depending on complexity.
    • Additional Characters Discount: For scenes involving multiple characters in the same canvas, each additional character beyond the first receives a 50% discount.
    • For example, if two characters are $20 each, the total cost would be $30 instead of $40.
  • Special:
    • If you commissioned a character sheet for a character before commissioning a illustration or scene, then that character will cost 50% less on future commissions!
Please note that I can change the price depending on your budget, so feel free to contact me!

Things I will draw:

-OCs
-Fanart
-Backgrounds
-Kemonomimi
-NSFW

Things I can't draw:
-Furry
-Extreme gore
-Overly intricate/detailed backgrounds
-Complex clothing/armor/accessories
-Complex weapons