Requirements to appear in 'Trending'

Overlord_Venus

Welp, I am a new author that has just migrated to this site a couple weeks ago. So, I am pretty much clueless about many things. Well, I first wanted to know about the most eye-catchy thingy of this site. The Trending section. How does it operate? What are the requirements?

Well, fellow brave warriors, if you know the details, please fill up this ignorant one with them.

FlutterOfCrows

Its how dramatic the improvements or ratings from one set mark to another? (sorry if this is too vague to be helpful.

Nanakawaichan

Even I still clueless with trending section 😂They said it's from favourite+views+readers. But sometimes I found some story that have three of that but still not on trending section.

Wait... I checked your story and it's in rising weekly serial finder. You should be close to the trending section.

Last edited:
include reincarnation / reincarnated in the title. the longer the better.
use anime girls cover
copy pasta (with some adjustments) the plot from your favorite novel
???
profit!

Nanakawaichan

include reincarnation / reincarnated in the title. the longer the better.
use anime girls cover
copy pasta (with some adjustments) the plot from your favorite novel
???
profit!
That's make sense, now you mentioned it. I just realized there's always some story with reincarnation /reincarnated title on the trending section.

Overlord_Venus

That's make sense, now you mentioned it. I just realized there's always some story with reincarnation /reincarnated title on the trending section.
Well, 'reincarnation' is one of the golden words after all. readers can't help but click them. Honestly, I too would have used some of those golden words, but my story doesn't have any of them haah

Overlord_Venus

Even I still clueless with trending section 😂They said it's from favourite+views+readers. But sometimes I found some story that have three of that but still not on trending section.