We've Had MBTI Threads, but...

EternalSunset0

How about something a bit similar yet different? Ever heard of the cognitive functions test?

Really curious to know what everyone's types are.

Here's the test for those interested

I got Introverted Feeling as the highest, with Extroverted Thinking, Introverted Sensation, and Introverted Thinking being neck and neck for the next one (literally 1% apart for the three: 43, 44, and 43 percent respectively)

Agentt

Thighs
As a psychology student, I should be telling this that if anything is free, its most likely fake, so no one take this seriously and just have fun

EternalSunset0

As a psychology student, I should be telling this that if anything is free, its most likely fake, so no one take this seriously and just have fun
Yeah, I have a slight background on psychology, too, and I get that. In the first place, self-assessment stuff like this is prone to error, as well as the idea of MBTI in the first place. I take these more as "possible tendencies" instead of strict assessments.

I just have so much fun taking these and seeing how some of the stuff are accurate or not at least from an anecdotal perspective.

Agentt

Thighs
Yeah, I have a slight background on psychology, too, and I get that. In the first place, self-assessment stuff like this is prone to error, as well as the idea of MBTI in the first place. I take these more as "possible tendencies" instead of strict assessments.

I just have so much fun taking these and seeing how some of the stuff are accurate or not at least from an anecdotal perspective.

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
IMG_20210530_221229.jpg

Yeah, I actually don't believe that I am an extrovert at all. Probably the question kinda set me up more of the extroverted side than asking more into my personal side.

Lord_Drakonus

Connoisseur of Degeneracy
I've done this test awhile ago, but on a different website. I got INTP, which is quite rare, so I was flattered as hell.