There are yanderes in this class: Forum mafia

Agentt

Thighs
Me? I chose to put random names to prolong the inevitable.

Though for the fourth question? I answered that one honestly
Ugh...where is phyx when you need her...
Make a list of most sus to least sus and explain why they are there. Gut feeling is fine

Hasty

Me? I chose to put random names to prolong the inevitable.

Though for the fourth question? I answered that one honestly
it is not inevitable

Just tell us why you find atleast 1 other player other than you sus.
if it makes sense you might be saved

Amok

grblbrbl
@Leficios: Ok you greened Blob. So what about Myst/Macha? Any reads?

There's sixteen hours left. If you're town and you can convince me of it, and if @Maze_Runner isn't online by day end or if anyone else acts sus af, i can change the vote. don't throw a town lynch just cos u can't find an answer, unless ur yandere/lov ; )

Wysillesthal

We can look at who lynched who and make deductions >.>

I am not good at this. I am just a child who is waiting for her own homework
I'm that one student waiting for you to finish the homework so I can copy it :blob_popcorn:

Amok

grblbrbl
@PeacefulMyst I've seen u read greyblob but there's nothing else: What do you think about Leficios? WHy are you happy to trust them and suggest they vote for greyblob? What's your take on Hasty and iampsyx's posts?

Macha

Not a Klutz
I still feels the afk people to be the most sus. It's not the first time a mafia/wolf/yandere wins by going under the radar and not doing anything.

Amok

grblbrbl
I still feels the afk people to be the most sus. It's not the first time a mafia/wolf/yandere wins by going under the radar and not doing anything.
i mean totally i think if there's 2 hours left and @Maze_Runner has done nothing i'll change my vote, but if they're town leficios will prob still be my vote D2

PeacefulMyst

In your heart~