Free art thread

IshiharaNiaoka

Describe any character in your novel and I shall draw for free
I wanna increase my art skills but I mostly work hard when I have some sort of goal. So maybe if many people give me their characters to draw in my style and I can improve and you can get free art.
Pls when you're giving your character pls make sure you give extra details. So I add them. And decide what pose they make.
Simple colouring, I'm not good at colours.
I'll be working in the request on both threads. And also it would take time for me since I also write. So I mostly draw when I'm free, but I promise everyone's request would be fulfilled.
If you'd like to use my work in your novel. A credit with my username would be highly appreciate.
Landscapes is much hard than figures. But since I want to get into colouring. Request might take an hour or longer to complete.

Last edited:

Paul_Tromba

Sleep deprived mess of a published author
If you would be so kind, would consider drawing Reubin Rubin, my Dwarven character?

He had a rather large beard and stood roughly a meter tall with a plump grandpa body vibe. The hair on his head was matted back in semi-dreads that extend past his butt, and his eyes looked old with plenty of crow's feet. In one hand, he held a quill, and in the other, a long skinny pipe that was still smoking. His clothes consisted of only a light-green robe that drooped down just a bit past his knees and was tied at the waist with a gold-lined cloth belt. On his feet were some brown fuzzy fur slippers.

DemonOppai

Yandere’s Lover Corpse Collector
I want my character drawn. He’s a male, he’s alpha yet submissive, sexy yet regal, manly yet sexy. Ugly yet beautiful.

make him oppositely true. I like contradictions and I want my male character to embody the word confusion.

don’t let me down

Sergeandgreen