How y’all doin?

NotaNuffian

This does spark joy.
Fuck

Apologies, the words I am looking for are "furiously ravaged by my debts". Apparently I cursed so much that the F word has no meaning anymore.

TotallyHuman

About to crush into my deadlines, already crushed by a lot of work I have to do, probably mildly depressed, signs of serious self-destructive tendencies and think about dying around three times a day. Other than that, I'm fine

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?

Just the usual family bonding moment. Well, at least they found out that I'm still straight since I tend to like bromance stuff and not broMANCE.

autumnveir

I feel that I wanna leave this world... I think my purpose to this life is as ambiguous as the very existence of this world. You see, whenever I see a deadly chemical or a very low place to jump onto, I always tell myself, it will only be sudden. After that painful part, it will be eternal silence after that. No pain. No worries. No one will hurt you there. I always try but for some reason, I'm scared. I dunno why. It felt like my body won't follow my thoughts. I feels like there's something calling me, someone telling me there's hope, that there's future to look onto. I already heard that many times and it still didn't gave me a purpose. A fulfillment. I don't know... I feel...

I feel hungry.

idontknowwhoiam