I am a newbie here

Paul_Tromba

Sleep deprived mess of a published author
Post often and have fun. I can't think of any specific tips other than posting. Also, if you haven't already, use grammarly because even the free version is very helpful.

Maze_Runner

□■ - I like running in mazes - ■□
Try to make good covers, find ideas from other people, have fun and just go with the flow. Yiu might not think people will like your books or you think it's bad (I always thought that about my books) but there is normally a lot of people who actually enjoy it! So just don't worry about if peoe will like it!
Also, welcome to the world of writers!

Sageash

Post often and have fun. I can't think of any specific tips other than posting. Also, if you haven't already, use grammarly because even the free version is very helpful.
🍪
Try to make good covers, find ideas from other people, have fun and just go with the flow. Yiu might not think people will like your books or you think it's bad (I always thought that about my books) but there is normally a lot of people who actually enjoy it! So just don't worry about if peoe will like it!
Also, welcome to the world of writers!
🍪

Renaxan

Enthusiastic about a lot of things.
Don't ask about 'how to get trending' or the 'best time to publish'... because it has been asked a lot lol.
jk, but I am serious about it.

Other than that, probably just having fun

Sageash

Use search before asking questions.
I was too lazy my apologies~~
Don't ask about 'how to get trending' or the 'best time to publish'... because it has been asked a lot lol.
jk, but I am serious about it.

Other than that, probably just having fun
I was just after general tips that people think are important nothing specific

CadmarLegend

@Agentt found a key in the skeletons.
Hey there people I am Sageash who started posting my story recently any tips for me~~? I give virtual cookies for tips 🍪:blob_cookie: