Idea Generator

Post random ideas that other authors could use for their own stories.

Here's mine - A hero has to find his catgirl soulmates to save the world.
And
Someone is transported into another world and has powers of their imagination, unfortunately, they can't control their powers.

ArcadiaBlade

I'm a Lazy Writer, So What?
I wake up in a world where the world once sees me as my opposite gender! The recluse and kind introvert became the bane of all men as i spread my fujoshi works around the world!

Spinoff: The beautiful fujoshi became a kind and recluse ladykiller, aiming to draw his dream to becoming the best animator.

The world became a zombie apocalpse but it ended so soon before it can even began.

After exiling me and my sister, i offed the demon king and transform the demon world into a modern society. Bringing down warfare upon the human lands.

Magic? Modern Science surpass that so far that your meteor is basically the inferior version to the hammer of dawn. A researcher's reincarnation to bring futuristic tech to a fantasy world.

I think that if i want to ask for more story ideas, i must consult with the council for a passage to the archive room....

TRNRLogan

I'm in a generic ecchi story set in high school and can't stop tripping onto girls boobs

CupcakeNinja

Pervert Supreme
Post random ideas that other authors could use for their own stories.

Here's mine - A hero has to find his catgirl soulmates to save the world.
And
Someone is transported into another world and has powers of their imagination, unfortunately, they can't control their powers.
a drug addict reincarnated into another world.

Maple-Leaf

•Deceased
Some guy who got isekai’d has to cope with readjusting to a regular human lifestyle after being sent back and try not to come off like a psychopath after thinking with the new ideals and morals he’s developed after a life in another world.

Jessie_Emilyn