Adventurer's Guild [AGSA] Adventurer's Guild Sky Archipelago - OOC Room

DarkeReises

Ultimate Wankmaster, Jizzer of Universes
I already stalked his first blog post.

I mean, I was a professional stalker in a past life and things
On an unrelated note, I think I'd feel honored if I had a stalker. As long as they were female, and not at me just cause I accidentally hurt her friends feelings. ...Okay maybe I wouldn't want a stalker after all.

The_Everdistant_Utopia

Mapmaker | Writer | Lorekeeper
At this rate we're going, we might reach a hundred pages. :blob_sweat:
Take it in, young one. This is a bit of how it felt to be on the AG Tavern.
KL2 rules were against speedtyping, so you didn't see it much. Pretty chill RPs, and turnbased combat totally worked in my favor. Bit messy when I got into CRP(Combat RP) and HEMA though.
I've never really played any RP that was heavily based on combat, to be honest. Must be because I'm not particularly good at writing action.

Also because I'm sorely lacking in knowledge of the area.
Also:

As in the case with liberty, in thunderous applause.
And with me having a stroke.

AliceShiki

Magical Girl of Love and Justice
I love older characters! ....all of my romance stories are age gaps -coughs-
It's pretty fun to read age gap~

"1 x 1/2" and "Kodomo no Jikan" are my favorites on the genre~
So how did the MA end?
Lots of reason?

It was an AG-like RP, but the system didn't serve the purpose of the RP that well, so it limited things to some extent.

Then there were people busy with RL and stuff, staff members included.

Then when activity was down, Utopia-kun gave Bochi free reign to make an Ice Phoenix raid that was kind of the last nail in the coffin of the RP that was already in a decline of activity... Especially because it was a massive raid in large scales after we just had a mid-sized raid not long after and the city was still rebuilding from that, so like... It was hard to get into it.